Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo
All reviews - Movies (203) - TV Shows (22) - Books (5) - Games (51)

Fletch review

Posted : 6 years ago on 26 January 2014 11:08 (A review of Fletch)

This is the kind of movie that's comedy gold hilarious without even trying! I love the characters in this playing detective environment.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Harrison Bergeron review

Posted : 6 years ago on 26 January 2014 10:36 (A review of Harrison Bergeron)

This is a very important film! It reminds us of how our society may turn up if we lose our individual freedoms.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Dream Team review

Posted : 6 years ago on 26 January 2014 10:35 (A review of The Dream Team)

I love Christopher Lloyd in this one! It's one of the funniest and most amazing characters I have ever seen!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Renaissance Man (1994) review

Posted : 6 years ago on 26 January 2014 10:29 (A review of Renaissance Man (1994))

One of the funniest movies I have ever seen! I loved every minute of it, and it's so entertaining with awesome characters.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Munich review

Posted : 6 years ago on 26 January 2014 10:26 (A review of Munich)

I think this is one of Spielberg's best films. The action's unforgettable with memorable characters, but at the same time it's really sad. Great music, too!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Memoirs of a Geisha (2005) review

Posted : 6 years ago on 26 January 2014 10:24 (A review of Memoirs of a Geisha (2005))

One of the most touching love stories I have grown to enjoy! It's a beautifully photographed film with an amazing soundtrack by the master John Williams.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Chronicles of Narnia: The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe review

Posted : 6 years ago on 26 January 2014 10:23 (A review of The Chronicles of Narnia: The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe)

Amazing visual fantasy, and a very touching tale for the family. It's filled with magic, imagination, and a brilliant soundtrack.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Sleepy Hollow review

Posted : 6 years ago on 26 January 2014 10:20 (A review of Sleepy Hollow)

Beautiful, atmospheric cinematography. This is a true Tim Burton film, and an awesome gothic mystery.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Blood Diamond (2006) review

Posted : 6 years ago on 26 January 2014 10:18 (A review of Blood Diamond (2006))

Amazing action film! It's not as deep, but the performances and touching story carry it home strong. I love showing this to my friends and family!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Truman Show review

Posted : 6 years ago on 26 January 2014 10:17 (A review of The Truman Show)

One of the deepest TV broadcast movies where it's professionally directed, and performed well by all of the cast.


0 comments, Reply to this entry